Gym Bag Toiletries: August 2012

I tend to carry a large assortment of skincare and cosmetic products with me to the gym.  No, I do not walk in with “Face.”  But I do need to walk out of the gym refreshed.  I easily lose a pound in water weight at the gym because of how much I sweat, specifically, rivers from my face.  No joke. 

Here is a list of the items I currently have in my gym bag stash for the month of August.  I do tend to switch up products frequently, but for now these are my gym bag essentials.

In order of application:

1. Murad Clarifying Cleanser (from trial set)

2. Sothys Clarifying Correcting Serum

3. Garnier Skin Renew Clinical Dark Spot Corrector

4. Dr. Ci: Labo Basic Black Charcoal Gel or Trial Kit vial of Decleor Aromessence Ylang Ylang Essential Serum

5. Cetaphil Derma Control Oil Control Moisturizer SPF 30

6. Nvey Eco Organic Erase Corrector in Medium

7. Lancome Maquicomplet Complete Coverage Concealer in Medium Bisque

8. Benefit Cosmetics Girls Meets Pearl illuminator trial size from kit.

9. Benefit Cosmetics  Posie Tint Cheek Color trial size from kit

10. Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blush in Peach Satin

11. Denman small brush

What I really do need to add is a mini deodorant that won’t take up too much space. 

Leave a Reply

